The Council of Ministers

The Council of Ministers is the main body of the Royal Government of Juclandia, the executive wing of the Juclandian state. The Government operates as a collegial body with collective responsibility and consists of the Prime Minister, the Deputy Prime Minister and 8 Ministers. They are elected individually by the Great National Assembly, and are sworn in by the King of Juclandia. The Council of Ministers is reponsible to the Great National Assembly, and can be dismissed collectively by it through a motion of no confidence.

Throughout Juclandia’s history there have been 11 Prime Ministers and 20 national cabinets. The incumbent cabinet of Juclandia, the Fifth Gori Jucărescu Cabinet, has been sworn in on 1 January 2016, after being elected by the Great National Assembly a week earlier. Gori Jucărescu has been the Prime Minister of Juclandia since 1 January 2016, and has served before as President, from 2010 to 2014, and as Prime Minister from 2006 to 2008.

Prime Minister

Gori Jucărescu
President of the Council of Ministers

Members of the Cabinet

Screenshot_1 Screenshot_3 img_20160117_190821
Roșioara Pramone Bestia Reformescu Braun Novac
Vice President of the Council Minister of Internal Affairs and Justice Minister of Finance and Planning
Screenshot_6 Screenshot_8 Screenshot_9
Teddy Populescu Ursu Viselinschi Pisica Democrescu
Minister of the Economy, Commerce and Energy Minister of Social Affairs and Health Minister of Education, Culture and Sports
Screenshot_2 Screenshot_5 Screenshot_7
Iepurica Democrescu Leo Libereanu Semiluna Factos
Minister of Civil Affairs and Communications Minister of Transports and Infrastructure Minister of  the Environment, Tourism and Agriculture