The economy of the Kingdom of Juclandia is built upon the partnership between the state, the co-operatives and the individuals. Co-operatives control most of Juclandia’s economy and dictate the fiscal policy of the government. According to the Constitution, the government is barred from imposing taxes and contributions without the agreement of the co-operatives.

All of Juclandia’s 159 national citizens are members of various co-operatives. There are 12 co-operatives in Juclandia: Royal, Briviba, Minjunova, Augusta, Truda, Orizont, Libra Spiti, Elefteria, Macul Roșu, Voiteies, Evora and Etekler.